QualTech Circuits, Inc. Contact Information

Contacts:
Address: 1101 Comstock Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Telephone: (408) 727-4125
Fax: (408) 727-1411
E-mail: info@QualTechCircuits.com
Website: http://www.QualTechCircuits.com

Direction:
From U.S. 101 take Trimble/ De La Cruz Exit,
Take the De La Cruz Exit,
Right turn at Central Express Way (West),
Another Right turn at Lafayette St.,
Merge Left ASAP for the Left turn at Comstock St.
Follow the Road, QualTech Circuits is located on your Right hand side
                              >> Get Map <<



                       Our Team:

Jim Khosh:
John Brandon:
Rick Aldana: Sales: Quotations: General Info:
Administration:

Jim@QualTechCircuits.com
John@QualTechCircuits.com
Rick@QualTechCircuits.com   Sales@QualTechCircuits.com   PCB@QualTechCircuits.com   Info@QualTechCircuits.com   Admin@QualTechCircuits.com

Home  -  Company Overview  -  Capabilities -  FAQ's  -  Quotation  -  LeadTime  -  FTP Upload  -  Design Guidelines
Manufacturing Processes  -  Facility and Equipment  -  Contact Information
Copyright 2016. All rights reserved QualTech Circuits